vastshack.blogg.se

On to the next one jay z
On to the next one jay z











on to the next one jay z

Navigation on, tryin' to find my next thrillįeelin' myself, I don't even need an X pill Ride clean, I don't ever take the shoes offīought the Jeep, tore the motherfucking doors offįoot out that bitch, ride the shit like a skateboard Y'all should grow the fuck up, come here let me coach you, hold upīought the land, tore the motherfucking house downīought the car, tore the motherfucking roof off Yeah I got on flip flops, white Louie boat shoes Meanin' I'm on vaca', chillin' on a big yacht Niggaz in the same spot, me I'm dodgin' raindrops On to the next one, somebody call the waitressīaby I'm a boss, I don't know what they doĪlways knew it'd be like this when I was in the kitchen You gon' have another drink or you just gon' baby sit So I switched gold bottles on to that Spade shit I used to drink Cristal, the motherfuckers racist Gotta keep it fresh, girl, even when we sexin'īut don't be mad at him when he's on to the next oneįuck a throwback jersey 'cause we on to the next oneĪnd niggaz don't be mad cause it's all about progression No I'm not a Jonas Brother I'm a grown upĬan't be scared to fail, searchin' perfection Now I rock a teller suit, lookin' like a owner Used to rock a throwback, ballin' on the corner

on to the next one jay z

Now a nigga wrist match the status of my records Traded in the gold for the platinum Rolexes Niggaz make the same shit, me I make 'The Blueprints'Įvery year since, I been on that next shit Niggaz stuck on stupid, I gotta keep it movin' Niggaz want my old shit, buy my old album Hov' on that new shit, niggaz like, "How come?" Somebody bring me back the money please, hey I got a million ways to get it, choose one













On to the next one jay z